Size Matters

13 Feb

For hundreds of years, women (and some men) have been asking themselves “does size really matter?” For me, it does. When choosing a mascara – oh wait, you didn’t think I was talking about, did you??? Any how, I love a big – ahemMASCARA brush. The bigger the better. I tend to gravitate towards a fuller brush because I feel it gives my lashes more volume and that is why I have always (and still do) love Diorshow. I’m always trying new mascaras and don’t usually like the ones with a smaller brush. I recently found an affordable mascara with a fuller brush that I wanted to share with you:  Rimmel Scandaleyes Mascara. It claims that the new MaxDensity brush will cover your lashes from corner to corner giving volume that will make false lashes a thing of the past. I think the oversize brush is one of the best I have tried in a superstore-like retail store.  Obviously I don’t think it has given me lashes that look fake, but if you think size matters as much as I do it is worth a try, especially at the price point.

-AP

2 Responses to “Size Matters”

  1. alottolove February 13, 2012 at 4:25 pm #

    Love the post!! Guess what mascara I’m goingto buy today? Thanks for the tip. I love DiorShow too… but I can’t always pay that much for mascara. I’ll let you know how I make out with Scandal Eyes…

  2. alottolove February 20, 2012 at 8:50 pm #

    Love Love Love the mascara! Thanks for the tip!

Leave a Reply

