Back at It

8 Feb

Although I haven’t been on top of things with blogging doesn’t mean I haven’t been trying out new and fun products. I have tried out about a dozen new mascaras, foundation, lipsticks, lipglosses, a lip plumper, face wash, body wash, exfoliants, eye cream and finally succumbed to laser hair removal.

I’ve made some changes in my life and finally decided to go back to school. It is an adjustment but I’m managing and am so happy on the decision I have made. I hope everyone is still interested in reading my blog and my somewhat boring life. I cannot believe it is already February. I hope everyone is enjoying their 2012 thus far! 

Cheers!

-AP

2 Responses to “Back at It”

  1. Nicole February 8, 2012 at 5:50 pm #

    Welcome Back nerd! I’ve missed reading your blogs and beauty advice!

  2. alottolove February 8, 2012 at 8:02 pm #

    Blog about the mascaras next! I need to buy some and am looking for suggestions. Welcome back!! I’ve missed your blog postings!

Leave a Reply

