Hello world, are you there? It’s me Annie

8 Sep

Hi everyone! With the encouragement of my good friend Julie from Seven Dollar Pants I decided to start this blog. Hope you enjoy my blog and are interested in what I put on here. I would love some feedback and any suggestions of things you want to see. Not sure if my life is interesting enough for the masses but maybe you will enjoy my take on beauty, products and random funny life stories! ENJOY!
-AP

6 Responses to “Hello world, are you there? It’s me Annie”

  1. SevenDollarPants September 8, 2010 at 12:11 pm #

    Yay Annie P!! Of course your life is interesting…you make people laugh and people love you 🙂
    ps – you have kick-ass hair always and forever

  2. shesabeautynerd September 8, 2010 at 4:43 pm #

    Thanks Julie! You are my #1 Fan! Thanks for all the help!

  3. Vadooch September 9, 2010 at 3:56 am #

    Count me in as your #2 fan!! You probably started this blog just for me….considering I am always in need of hair and make-up help. If it wasn’t for you, JD, and Deanne….I would look like a disaster at major events! All the best…You girls give me lots of good reading material on my maternity leave 🙂

    • shesabeautynerd September 10, 2010 at 12:12 am #

      I’m glad I can keep you entertained Vadooch. xoxo

  4. Nicole September 10, 2010 at 12:55 am #

    So now I have yet another way to contact you for all my “fashion emergencies”, lol? Perfect! Can’t wait to read about all about your big hair…(Mike will be proud!)

  5. Carmela September 10, 2010 at 10:16 am #

    Annie, this is such a great idea and you’re the perfect person to write about it!! I can’t wait to read about the products you suggest..:)

Leave a Reply

