HAIRAPY! HELP!

8 Sep

I have an obsession with hair. I really do think I need hairapy. I love BIG HAIR! You know what they say, the bigger the better! I actually have good hair, it’s thick and I know how to do it but I still strive for that perfect beach wave with minimal effort. I have even tried making my own salt spray, which wasn’t the greatest concoction. The best product I have found for a texturing spray was at Dollarama (yes the same Dollarama you are thinking). It is Charles Worthington Texturizing Salt Spray from the Big Hair line.

Texturizing Salt Spray

I haven’t seen it again but my friend found it and bought out the store. I should be ok for a little while with 3 of them. Does anyone know where to find this product????? I’ll even pay more than $2 for it. PLEASE HELP!!!!!!

-AP

5 Responses to “HAIRAPY! HELP!”

  1. SevenDollarPants September 8, 2010 at 12:13 pm #

    You did not find that at Dollarama! lol. I’m checking it out today and if I find it, I’ll buy them out for you (and me).

    • Jenn September 9, 2010 at 12:49 pm #

      I will look too!
      Lately I have a mild obession with Dollarama- I may even be hiding the white, green and yellow bags :).

  2. Val September 9, 2010 at 3:33 am #

    ANNNIEEE! i love that stuff, thanks so much for giving up one of your bottles. haha makes my hair nice and wavy!

  3. shesabeautynerd September 9, 2010 at 2:29 pm #

    I swear you can find some little gems in Dollarama!

  4. Dee September 10, 2010 at 1:24 pm #

    I never even heard of salt spray…. i think i need hair help!

Leave a Reply

